A little shopping fun!

I’ve been needing to relax a little lot lately so the Husband suggested some retail therapy!

I stopped at Home Goods and found some amazing stuff!

First of all—they have awesome chandelier style cupcake and cake stands: check this out!

IMG_9849IMG_9850IMG_9851

 

And I finally did something I’ve been dying to do for awhile now!  I saw the idea for using an Apothecary jar as a cupcake liner holder on Pinterest here:

 

So after seeing that I decided to make one myself! I didn’t want to actually make the jar so I decided to just buy one at Home Goods.  It was only $12.99!  That seems like a steal to me!

All empty:

IMG_9856

Much better!

IMG_9858

 

What’s that jar in the corner you ask?  It’s my vanilla bean paste that came in the mail today! Finally! Thank you Amazon!! (click the link to buy some yourself!)

IMG_9857

Leave a Reply

