Fall, beautiful Fall!

You know, I love fall. I love all things fall related and honestly, I think it’s my favorite season. Think of all the wonderful things fall gives us:

20121009-205319.jpg

Pie. Ahhhh, wonderful delicious pie!

Honestly, we don’t get the whole leaf changing thing here. I bet if we moved farther north fall might make me tear up. It would be awesome. I can’t even really imagine how beautiful it must be! Fall gives us a few other things too though… like, the opportunity to finally wear tights and boots:

20121009-211434.jpg
Kate Middleton gets it….

And of course, pumpkin everything!

20121009-210131.jpg20121009-210139.jpg

Then of course there are all the bucket lists! Just do a search on Pinterest–they are everywhere!

It’s inspired me to start working on my bucket list as well! I plan on posting mine before the weekend–anyone else working on a bucket list for their fall season?

Tagged: , ,

4 thoughts on “Fall, beautiful Fall!

  1. arzea October 10, 2012 at 10:33 AM Reply

    Yes! I did a bucket list a few weeks ago: http://azcubed.wordpress.com/2012/09/12/fall-bucket-list/

    I also love pumkin recipes as well, I have pinned quite a few in my delicious desserts board on pinterest: http://pinterest.com/allysonreed/delicious-desserts/

    • runangiemaerun October 10, 2012 at 8:59 PM Reply

      I remember yours! It was PERFECT! I will hopefully finish mine tomorrow 🙂

      • arzea October 10, 2012 at 9:12 PM

        Can’t wait!

  2. My Fall Bucket List « Run Angie Mae Run October 12, 2012 at 7:53 PM Reply

    […] this week I wrote about why I love fall. I told you about some buckets lists I found around the web…. The Domestic Superhero made a […]

Leave a Reply

