High Five for Friday 8.31.12

Ahhh another week down…. super busy but still some things that made me smile and laugh like a 5 year old (#4 I’m talking about you!)

20120830-210031.jpg

1) Finally got a pedicure and I LOVE the color! Went with my girlfriend Tanisha and we had such a nice relaxing time!
2) Our granite countertops are in and holding up very well!
3) Went to a Lia Sophia party and got a free ring! Now I’m hosting my own party too!
4) Saw this at Publix… couldn’t resist taking a picture because I just kept thinking WTF?
5) Panera green tea makes any day better!

Go see Lauren at From My Grey Desk for more great High Five for Friday posts!

Photobucket

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “High Five for Friday 8.31.12

  1. nicholl August 31, 2012 at 8:50 PM Reply

    love those sandals!

    Happy Friday! Stop by and say hello! ๐Ÿ™‚
    nichollvincent.blogspot.com

    • runangiemaerun September 13, 2012 at 7:21 PM Reply

      Thank you so much! I wore them the other day and got so many compliments! They should come out of the closet more often ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

