August Photo a Day Challenge

Every month I say that I am going to participate in Fat Mum Slim’s Photo a Day Challenges on instagram. EVERY MONTH. Like everyone else, I make an internal commitment to take a cool themed photo each day and post it to instagram with that months tag.

And I think the farthest I ever got was in May with day 4.

A Whole Whopping Four Days Are You Freaking Kidding Me.

So, the month of August will be different. How so? First, I’m planning ahead. As in, I’m getting the list before the month actually starts.

20120728-220449.jpg

Secondly, I’m setting an alarm on my phone and iPad to remind me to take pictures!

20120728-220509.jpg

I know it only take 21 Days to make (or break) a habit and I have quite a few habits I’m trying to make during the month of August. I’ll post at the end of each week if I’m able to do it and we’ll see how long it takes to make that habit permanent!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

