Updates and the Weeeeeeekend!

Today was supposed to be a great run. Supposed to.

Then my running buddy sent me this…

You certainly can’t run when you don’t feel well. Well, you can, but you don’t want to and lets face it folks, we’re not at the Olympic Trials or anything! So, new plans… watch Le Tour de France pre show events and the prolouge time trial!

I also made more pancakes and updated my recipe post with some pictures to add a little pizazz.

Now, the husband and I are eating at our favorite new restaurant. The Minneola Grill has amazing food and a great history. Looks like nothing much more than a little dive. You’d think Triple D would show up sometime!

20120630-155133.jpg

The rest of our weekend is going to be spent relaxing and baking! Hope everyone has a great day!

2 thoughts on “Updates and the Weeeeeeekend!

  1. Sneakers2Sandals July 1, 2012 at 6:37 PM Reply

    I hope triple D shows up! You should write their show, that would be SO COOL!

    • angiemae2401 July 1, 2012 at 10:32 PM Reply

      I know right, I could give them the total low-down on what they need to try out and eat! And I bet I could get some seriously awesome jokes on the show LOL

Leave a Reply

