Fits like a glass slipper…

Lately, the idea of new running shoes has been on my mind. Moststunning sites recommend replacing your running shoes between 350-550 miles.  Here’s thproblem: I bought my shoes to run in and then did everything in them.  I wear them to work, I wear them on cold rainy days, I wear them running, I wear them everywhere.

So, I decided I should probably start looking around for a new pair and tonight I hopped on over to Zappos.com to find my perfect pair. Their search finder lets you even filter your shoes by stability. I also liked how they have a running shoe guide here

Here are some pairs that I found and added to my favorites list (click on the picture to go to that shoe):

Zappos has no clue who I am. If they happen to ever see that I linked up to them, it’s only because I think they rock and only want to shop with them!

Leave a Reply

