Case of the Mondays

It’s one of those days.

They really do exist. And today was it for me!

I haven’t worked out in 4 days (WOW!) and I’ve been so exhausted that today I overslept! Getting a late start to work doesn’t help when you’re just busy busy busy and can’t clear off the desk.

I had pretty much decided that I wasn’t going to work out tonight either until just now. I figured I would write a blog post and then get to the New Rules of Lifting for Women.

This would be a great time to talk about what equipment I use!

It’s very complicated…

Yepp, just dumbbells and a stability ball! I’m going shopping this weekend for more weights (dumbbells can only get a girl so far and so strong!). That was just one reason that I knew I loved the NROLFW–so easy and you don’t need to join a gym. I might join up after the first or second stage (just for the ease of not needing more weights) but right now I’m doing just fine with the tools I have.

So, I just finished a bunch of cookies for a buyer and now it’s time to get down to business. NROL here I come!

Leave a Reply

