New Years Resolutions

Yes, it’s January 8th. Yes, I technically already finished one resolution (which is why it is left off the list!). Yepp, I finally decided to write the rest of them down.

I’m sooo on top of things around here. Can’t you tell?

I’ve already registered and paid for my 5K. I can’t tell you how excited I am for this! I’ve registered for the Orange Blossom 1/2 Marathon and 5K. I really can’t wait and I’m so excited to continue my training–now if only it would warm up a little bit so that I can actually run!

3 thoughts on “New Years Resolutions

  1. Jessica @ Life byArch January 8, 2012 at 3:11 PM Reply

    What great resolutions!

    • Jessica @ Life by the Arch January 8, 2012 at 3:13 PM Reply

      I hit reply on accident! Sorry about that. Was going to add I love your closet dividers from the previous post, very clever.

    • angiemae2401 January 8, 2012 at 3:21 PM Reply

      Thank you! What’s really awesome–after I posted this, Groupon sent out a deal for language learning online! Makes the resolution even better 🙂

Leave a Reply

