Christmas Weekend Recap Pt 2

Christmas morning was a blast–I was so excited though I swear I woke up at least a few times during the night. Do you remember waking up so much in the night when you were a kid? It was JUST like that! Not going to lie, the husband got me a great spread! 🙂

20111225-165617.jpg

Today is also his birthday! That’s right, the love of my life shares a birthday with Jesus! I think I blew him away with his new aquarium. I can’t wait to get more fish for it–but I’ve made him promise: NO FROGS!

20111225-165819.jpg

Of course, it was also really easy to spoil our three little fur babies! They sure were spoiled! I’m so glad they are easy to keep happy–and cheap! I couldn’t imagine having three REAL kids right now! I can’t afford Wii’s and Playstation’s but I can handle 10 little catnip mice!

20111225-165556.jpg

20111225-165605.jpg

We plan on spending the rest of the day just relaxing and enjoying our time off. I’m going to get ready for tomorrow–Day 1 of the New Rules of Lifting for Women!

Make it a great day and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

